Shared music system

I can see sound clouds coming and other cloud services for a better sync to give you a freedom to maintain your current instances and allow you to work from where you stopped.

SAMSUNG

Today, when I was listening to songs, and was completely into it, I saw its going to be afternoon and I had to take bath. I was too attached with the song that I thought if I could have a system which can sync my music system to my bathroom Speakers and wherever I go. I wish if I could have a single playlist and storage that I can use wherever I want. I wonder If there is a music system which can be shared to multiple points in-house and even when you walk with your friends outside within a certain range limit that plays the same music to all the headphones, or in cars….

I don’t know how many of you want this but I would need this on few occasions. Bye

Shared music system

Leave a Reply

