Changing my mind to go where I actually belong..

images

I fought a war to get into something which is not mine at this time. My Mom always says that there is time for everything, and you wont get anything before it, don’t ever fight with time. I tried to fight with time, maybe influenced by some great figures in the world but I eventually lost, feeling tired and lazy. Considering my Mom’s ideology and the current situation, I might step back a little and move to something I might have a good opportunity, but I will not stop fighting. Knowing something today would help me tomorrow and losing today might give me something better later. With this note I am stepping back for my Mom’s sake. Hope I will come back pretty soon with something special. Bye 🙂

One thought on “Changing my mind to go where I actually belong..

  1. Pingback: Changing my mind to go where I actually belong.. | Dream Virtual

Leave a Reply

